Raby Bay Tide Predictions

Raby Bay QLD. Australia Brisbane Bar, Australia + Corrections: High(+0:13) Low(+0:16) Units are meters Tuesday 04-25-2017 Sunrise 2:36 EST, Sunset 13:47 EST Moonrise 0:40 EST, Moonset 12:57 EST Low Tide: 2:46 EST 0.3 High Tide: 8:41 EST 2.1 Low Tide: 15:13 EST 0.2 High Tide: 21:14 EST 2.3 Wednesday 04-26-2017 New Moon Sunrise 2:36 EST, Sunset 13:46 EST Moonrise 1:45 EST, Moonset 13:41 EST Low Tide: 3:40 EST 0.3 High Tide: 9:30 EST 2.1 Low Tide: 15:59 EST 0.1 High Tide: 22:02 EST 2.4 Thursday 04-27-2017 Sunrise 2:37 EST, Sunset 13:45 EST Moonrise 2:51 EST, Moonset 14:27 EST Low Tide: 4:33 EST 0.2 High Tide: 10:18 EST 2.1 Low Tide: 16:43 EST 0.1 High Tide: 22:48 EST 2.4 Friday 04-28-2017 Sunrise 2:37 EST, Sunset 13:44 EST Moonrise 3:58 EST, Moonset 15:18 EST Low Tide: 5:24 EST 0.2 High Tide: 11:05 EST 2.0 Low Tide: 17:27 EST 0.1 High Tide: 23:35 EST 2.4 Saturday 04-29-2017 Sunrise 2:38 EST, Sunset 13:43 EST Moonrise 5:05 EST, Moonset 16:12 EST Low Tide: 6:16 EST 0.3 High Tide: 11:54 EST 1.9 Low Tide: 18:11 EST 0.2 Sunday 04-30-2017 Sunrise 2:38 EST, Sunset 13:42 EST Moonrise 6:09 EST, Moonset 17:10 EST High Tide: 0:23 EST 2.4 Low Tide: 7:10 EST 0.4 High Tide: 12:45 EST 1.7 Low Tide: 18:58 EST 0.3 Monday 05-01-2017 Sunrise 2:39 EST, Sunset 13:41 EST Moonrise 7:09 EST, Moonset 18:11 EST High Tide: 1:15 EST 2.3 Low Tide: 8:08 EST 0.4 High Tide: 13:42 EST 1.6 Low Tide: 19:51 EST 0.4 Tuesday 05-02-2017 Sunrise 2:40 EST, Sunset 13:41 EST Moonrise 8:05 EST, Moonset 19:11 EST High Tide: 2:12 EST 2.1 Low Tide: 9:11 EST 0.5 High Tide: 14:48 EST 1.5 Low Tide: 20:53 EST 0.5 Wednesday 05-03-2017 First Quarter Moon Sunrise 2:40 EST, Sunset 13:40 EST Moonrise 8:55 EST, Moonset 20:12 EST High Tide: 3:16 EST 2.0 Low Tide: 10:17 EST 0.5 High Tide: 16:02 EST 1.5 Low Tide: 22:02 EST 0.6 Thursday 05-04-2017 Sunrise 2:41 EST, Sunset 13:39 EST Moonrise 9:39 EST, Moonset 21:10 EST High Tide: 4:23 EST 2.0 Low Tide: 11:20 EST 0.5 High Tide: 17:11 EST 1.5 Low Tide: 23:12 EST 0.6 Friday 05-05-2017 Sunrise 2:41 EST, Sunset 13:38 EST Moonrise 10:20 EST, Moonset 22:06 EST High Tide: 5:27 EST 1.9 Low Tide: 12:15 EST 0.4 High Tide: 18:11 EST 1.7 Saturday 05-06-2017 Sunrise 2:42 EST, Sunset 13:38 EST Moonrise 10:58 EST, Moonset 23:01 EST Low Tide: 0:16 EST 0.5 High Tide: 6:23 EST 2.0 Low Tide: 13:02 EST 0.3 High Tide: 19:01 EST 1.8 Sunday 05-07-2017 Sunrise 2:42 EST, Sunset 13:37 EST Moonrise 11:33 EST, Moonset 23:54 EST Low Tide: 1:13 EST 0.5 High Tide: 7:11 EST 2.0 Low Tide: 13:44 EST 0.3 High Tide: 19:47 EST 2.0 Monday 05-08-2017 Sunrise 2:43 EST, Sunset 13:36 EST Moonrise 12:08 EST, Moonset 0:47 EST Low Tide: 2:04 EST 0.4 High Tide: 7:56 EST 1.9 Low Tide: 14:23 EST 0.2 High Tide: 20:29 EST 2.1 Tuesday 05-09-2017 Sunrise 2:43 EST, Sunset 13:36 EST Moonset 0:47 EST, Moonrise 12:43 EST Low Tide: 2:52 EST 0.4 High Tide: 8:38 EST 1.9 Low Tide: 15:01 EST 0.2 High Tide: 21:10 EST 2.1 Wednesday 05-10-2017 Sunrise 2:44 EST, Sunset 13:35 EST Moonset 1:39 EST, Moonrise 13:19 EST Low Tide: 3:36 EST 0.4 High Tide: 9:19 EST 1.9 Low Tide: 15:37 EST 0.2 High Tide: 21:49 EST 2.2 Thursday 05-11-2017 Full Moon Sunrise 2:45 EST, Sunset 13:34 EST Moonset 2:31 EST, Moonrise 13:56 EST Low Tide: 4:18 EST 0.4 High Tide: 9:57 EST 1.8 Low Tide: 16:11 EST 0.2 High Tide: 22:26 EST 2.2 Friday 05-12-2017 Sunrise 2:45 EST, Sunset 13:34 EST Moonset 3:23 EST, Moonrise 14:36 EST Low Tide: 4:57 EST 0.4 High Tide: 10:33 EST 1.7 Low Tide: 16:43 EST 0.2 High Tide: 23:00 EST 2.2 Saturday 05-13-2017 Sunrise 2:46 EST, Sunset 13:33 EST Moonset 4:15 EST, Moonrise 15:18 EST Low Tide: 5:33 EST 0.4 High Tide: 11:06 EST 1.6 Low Tide: 17:12 EST 0.3 High Tide: 23:31 EST 2.1 Sunday 05-14-2017 Sunrise 2:46 EST, Sunset 13:32 EST Moonset 5:06 EST, Moonrise 16:03 EST Low Tide: 6:08 EST 0.5 High Tide: 11:35 EST 1.6 Low Tide: 17:38 EST 0.4 Monday 05-15-2017 Sunrise 2:47 EST, Sunset 13:32 EST Moonset 5:54 EST, Moonrise 16:51 EST High Tide: 0:00 EST 2.1 Low Tide: 6:43 EST 0.5 High Tide: 12:04 EST 1.5 Low Tide: 18:04 EST 0.4